Current Psychology Graduate Students (as of September 2014)

Want to find the contact information for our graduate students? Select the link below that corresponds to the first letter of their last name.

A - C

D - H

I - M

N - S

T - Z

 

 

 

 

A - C

Year

Name

Email

MA 1

Erinn Leah Acland

erinn.acland@mail.utoronto.ca

PHD 1

Ravin Alaei

ravin.alaei@mail.utoronto.ca

PHD 4

Tarek Amer

tarek.amer@mail.utoronto.ca

MA 1

Thomas Anderson

metathomas.anderson@mail.utoronto.ca

PHD 6

John Arnold Edward Anderson

john.anderson@mail.utoronto.ca

PHD 5

Michael Armson

michael.armson@mail.utoronto.ca

PHD 4

Jessica Arsenault

jess.arsenault@mail.utoronto.ca

PHD 4

Sin Tung Au

april.au@mail.utoronto.ca

PHD 1

Samantha Audrain

samantha.audrain@mail.utoronto.ca

PHD 4

Alexander James Barnett

alexander.barnett@mail.utoronto.ca

PHD 2

Maxwell Barranti

max.barranti@mail.utoronto.ca

PHD 1

Zornitza Evgenieva Belchev

zorry.belchev@mail.utoronto.ca

PHD 3

Buddhika Rushmie Bellana

b.bellana@mail.utoronto.ca

PHD 6

Daniela Bellicoso

daniela.bellicoso@mail.utoronto.ca

PHD 2

Jordan Benko

jordan.benko@mail.utoronto.ca

PHD 1

Ragnheidur Thora Bjornsdottir

thora.bjornsdottir@mail.utoronto.ca

PHD 1

Michael Bone

michael.bone@mail.utoronto.ca

PHD 1

Christine Anne Andary Brophy

christine.brophy@mail.utoronto.ca

PHD 2

Nathaniel Brown

nat.brown@mail.utoronto.ca

PHD 4

James Donald Caleb Browne

caleb.browne@mail.utoronto.ca

PHD 7

Caitlin Burton

caitlin.burton@mail.utoronto.ca

PHD 4

Jonathan Cadieux

j.cadieux@mail.utoronto.ca

PHD 4

Sarah Carpentier

s.carpentier@mail.utoronto.ca

PHD 4

Lindsey Cary

lindsey.cary@mail.utoronto.ca

PHD 2

Bilgehan Cavdaroglu

bilgehan.cavdaroglu@mail.utoronto.ca

PHD 1

Tsz Man Chan

vanessatm.chan@mail.utoronto.ca

PHD 4

David Chan

davidyt.chan@mail.utoronto.ca

MA 1

Chi-Hsun Chang

ch.chang@mail.utoronto.ca

PHD 4

Jiaqing Chen

jiaqing.chen@mail.utoronto.ca

PHD 4

Ronald Chu

ron.chu@mail.utoronto.ca

PHD 3

Tyler Colasante

tyler.colasante@mail.utoronto.ca

PHD 1

Lauryn Conway

lauryn.conway@mail.utoronto.ca

PHD 3

Lindsay Alexandra Coome

lindsay.coome@mail.utoronto.ca

MA 1

Nicole Cosentino

nicole.cosentino@mail.utoronto.ca

GO TO TOP

 

 

D - H

Year

Name

Email

PHD 1

Claudia Damiano

claudia.damiano@mail.utoronto.ca

PHD 1

Tanya Danyliuk

tanya.danyliuk@mail.utoronto.ca

PHD 4

Alexander Robert Daros

alex.daros@mail.utoronto.ca

PHD 3

Lisa Catherine Day

l.day@mail.utoronto.ca

MA 1

Alexandra Decker

alexandra.decker@mail.utoronto.ca

PHD 6

Stefano I. Di Domenico

s.didomenico@mail.utoronto.ca

PHD 3

Nicholas Diamond

nick.diamond@mail.utoronto.ca

PHD 1

Mengxi Dong

vicki.dong@mail.utoronto.ca

PHD 4

Danielle Douglas

d.douglas@mail.utoronto.ca

PHD 5

Joanna Dudek

joanna.dudek@mail.utoronto.ca

PHD 3

Sebastian Dys

sebastian.dys@mail.utoronto.ca

PHD 1

Amanda Easson

amanda.easson@mail.utoronto.ca

MA 1

John Bryan Sampaio Eusebio

john.eusebio@mail.utoronto.ca

PHD 2

Celia Fidalgo

celia.fidalgo@mail.utoronto.ca

PHD 2

Zoe Lynn Francis

zoe.francis@mail.utoronto.ca

PHD 3

Adam Frost

adam.frost@mail.utoronto.ca

MA 1

Samantha Gauvreau

samantha.gauvreau@mail.utoronto.ca

PHD 2

Monica Ghabrial

monica.ghabrial@mail.utoronto.ca

PHD 4

Susan Mildred Eunice Gillingham

susan.gillingham@mail.utoronto.ca

PHD 1

Tyler Jacob Good

tyler.good@mail.utoronto.ca

PHD 7

Hui Wen Goy

huiwen.goy@mail.utoronto.ca

PHD 1

Lin Guo

linn.guo@mail.utoronto.ca

MA 1

Raheleh Haji Gholam Saryazdi

raheleh.saryazdi@mail.utoronto.ca

PHD 2

Laurie Hamel

laurie.hamel@mail.utoronto.ca

PHD 2

Georgia Hathaway

georgia.hathaway@mail.utoronto.ca

PHD 2

Melissa Hebscher

melissa.hebscher@mail.utoronto.ca

MA 1

Erik Herbst

e.herbst@mail.utoronto.ca

PHD 1

Kevin Himberger

k.himberger@mail.utoronto.ca

PHD 3

Nicholas Hobson

nick.hobson@mail.utoronto.ca

PHD 2

Gregory Huffman

greg.huffman@mail.utoronto.ca

PHD 5

Jessica Ann Hughes

jessica.hughes@mail.utoronto.ca

GO TO TOP

 

 

I - M

Year

Name

Email

PHD 1

Maria Iankilevitch

maria.iankilevitch@mail.utoronto.ca

MA 1

Alexander Jacob

alexander.jacob@mail.utoronto.ca

PHD 6

Eliyas Jeffay

eliyas.jeffay@mail.utoronto.ca

PHD 2

Yaelan Jung

yaelan.jung@mail.utoronto.ca

PHD 2

Hali Kil

hali.kil@mail.utoronto.ca

PHD 1

James Kim

jamesjk.kim@mail.utoronto.ca

MA 1

Jacklyn Mary Ruth Koyama

jacklyn.koyama@mail.utoronto.ca

PHD 1

Iva Kristl Brunec

iva.kristlbrunec@mail.utoronto.ca

PHD 4

Rachel Leung

r.leung@mail.utoronto.ca

MA 1

Navdeep Kaur Lidhar

navi.lidhar@mail.utoronto.ca

MA 1

Hause Sihao Lin

hause.lin@mail.utoronto.ca

PHD 2

Matthew Lowe

matthew.lowe@mail.utoronto.ca

PHD 3

Vincent Yen Man

v.man@mail.utoronto.ca

MA 1

Patricia Marshall

patricia.marshall@mail.utoronto.ca

PHD 4

Jessica Maxwell

jessica.maxwell@mail.utoronto.ca

PHD 2

Kyra Lynn McKelvey

k.mckelvey@mail.utoronto.ca

PHD 7

Justin McNeil

justin.mcneil@mail.utoronto.ca

PHD 5

Hans Ludwig Melo

hans.melo@mail.utoronto.ca

PHD 3

Claire Elizabeth Midgley

claire.midgley@mail.utoronto.ca

PHD 4

Ian Dennis Miller

i.miller@mail.utoronto.ca

PHD 5

Mark Morrissey

mark.morrissey@mail.utoronto.ca

PHD 1

Sarah Ibrahim Mossad

sarah.mossad@mail.utoronto.ca

PHD 3

Iska Moxon-Emre

iska.moxon.emre@mail.utoronto.ca

 

GO TO TOP

 

 

N - S

Year

Name

Email

PHD 4

Sabrina Nawaz

sabrina.nawaz@mail.utoronto.ca

PHD 5

Ka Wai Joan Ngo

joan.ngo@mail.utoronto.ca

PHD 3

David Nguyen

davi.nguyen@mail.utoronto.ca

PHD 4

Robin Nguyen

robin.nguyen@mail.utoronto.ca

PHD 5

Christine Nguyen

christi.nguyen@mail.utoronto.ca

PHD 2

David O'Neill

david.oneill@mail.utoronto.ca

PHD 1

Adeoye Oyefiade

ade.oyefiade@mail.utoronto.ca

PHD 4

Konstantinos Papazoglou

kons.papazoglou@mail.utoronto.ca

PHD 4

Melissa Paquette-Smith

m.paquette.smith@mail.utoronto.ca

MA 1

Anuya Patil

anuya.patil@mail.utoronto.ca

PHD 1

Joanna Peplak

j.peplak@mail.utoronto.ca

PHD 3

Olivia Magdalena Podolak

olivia.podolak@mail.utoronto.ca

PHD 3

Jason Daniel Rajsic

jason.rajsic@mail.utoronto.ca

PHD 4

Robert Charles Ramkhalawansingh

r.ramkhalawansingh@mail.utoronto.ca

MA 1

Adam Ramsaran

adam.ramsaran@mail.utoronto.ca

PHD 2

Firyal Ramzan

firyal.ramzan@mail.utoronto.ca

MA 1

Sadia Riaz

sadia.riaz@mail.utoronto.ca

PHD 5

Jessica Robin

jessica.robin@mail.utoronto.ca

PHD 4

Jeffrey Robinson

jeff.robinson@mail.utoronto.ca

PHD 4

Renante Rondina II

renante.rondinaii@mail.utoronto.ca

PHD 6

Mathieu R Saindon

mr.saindon@mail.utoronto.ca

PHD 1

Caspian Sawczak

caspian.sawczak@mail.utoronto.ca

MA 1

Kristina Schrage

kristina.schrage@mail.utoronto.ca

MA 1

Stephanie Ann Schwartz

stephanie.schwartz@mail.utoronto.ca

PHD 5

Diane Seguin

diane.seguin@mail.utoronto.ca

PHD 2

Dhawal Selarka

dhawal.selarka@mail.utoronto.ca

PHD 3

Amanda Emma Sharples

amanda.sharples@mail.utoronto.ca

MA 1

Sivaani Sivaselvachandran

sivaani.sivaselvachandran@mail.utoronto.ca

PHD 2

Sol Sun

sol.sun@mail.utoronto.ca

PHD 5

Swathi Swaminathan

swathi.swaminathan@mail.utoronto.ca

PHD 2

Victor Swift

victor.swift@mail.utoronto.ca

PHD 5

Ashlyn Swift-Gallant

a.swift.gallant@mail.utoronto.ca

 

GO TO TOP

 

 

T - Z

Year

Name

Email

PHD 1

Rayane Tabbara

rayane.tabbara@mail.utoronto.ca

PHD 4

Stephanie Tanninen

stephanie.tanninen@mail.utoronto.ca

MA 1

Nicole Telidis

nicole.telidis@mail.utoronto.ca

PHD 4

Sabrina Pei Chun Thai

sabrina.thai@mail.utoronto.ca

PHD 1

Sathesan Thavabalasingam

sathesan.thavabalasingam@mail.utoronto.ca

PHD 1

Katherine Thompson

kj.thompson@mail.utoronto.ca

PHD 4

Konstantin Tskhay

konstantin.tskhay@mail.utoronto.ca

PHD 3

Sarah Uzzaman

sarah.uzzaman@mail.utoronto.ca

PHD 1

Lyn Vankampen

lyn.vankampen@mail.utoronto.ca

PHD 6

Brandon Paul Vasquez

brandon.vasquez@mail.utoronto.ca

PHD 3

Joshua Villafuerte

joshua.villafuerte@mail.utoronto.ca

MA 1

Thalia Vrantsidis

thalia.vrantsidis@mail.utoronto.ca

PHD 5

Robin Walker

rob.walker@mail.utoronto.ca

PHD 4

Carolyn Watters

carolyn.watters@mail.utoronto.ca

PHD 4

Jennifer Weeks

jennifer.weeks@mail.utoronto.ca

PHD 5

Michael William Weiss

michael.weiss@mail.utoronto.ca

PHD 6

Amy Wilkinson

amy.wilkinson@mail.utoronto.ca

PHD 5

Kristin Wilson

kristin.wilson@mail.utoronto.ca

PHD 5

Angelita Pui-Yee Wong

angelita.wong@mail.utoronto.ca

PHD 2

Jordana Sara Wynn

jordana.wynn@mail.utoronto.ca

PHD 5

Xiaowen Xu

xiaowey.xu@mail.utoronto.ca

PHD 5

Lok Kin Yeung

lokkin.yeung@mail.utoronto.ca

PHD 3

Julia Young

julia.young@mail.utoronto.ca

PHD 1

Veronica Wai-Jong Yuk

veronica.yuk@mail.utoronto.ca

MA 1

Stephanie Yung

stephaniewc.yung@mail.utoronto.ca

PHD 3

Shelly Zhou

shelly.zhou@mail.utoronto.ca

PHD 2

Jacqueline Frances Zimmermann

jacqueline.zimmermann@mail.utoronto.ca

PHD 2

Joelle Teresa Zimmermann

joelle.zimmermann@mail.utoronto.ca

PHD 6

Christopher Zou

christopher.zou@mail.utoronto.ca

 

GO TO TOP

 

 

 

 

 

copyright 2008 PGSA