Administrative Staff

Administrative Offices: 4th Floor, Sidney Smith Hall, 100 St. George Street, Toronto, ON M5S 3G3 
 

Psychology Administration

Name

Role

Room and Telephone No.

Email

General Inquiry

--

Room 4020 
416-978-5201

info@psych.utoronto.ca

Brenda Chow

Department Manager

Room 4020 
416-978-3400

chow@psych.utoronto.ca

Kathleen Cook        

Graduate Administrator

Room 4034 
416-978-3404

cook@psych.utoronto.ca

Josephine Domingo

Financial Officer

Room 4009 
416-978-5168

domingo@psych.utoronto.ca

Tamara Ferguson

Undergraduate
Administrator

Room 4014 
416-978-3407

undergrad@psych.utoronto.ca

Carrie Laughlin

Chair's Assistant

Room 4020
416-978-3406

chair@psych.utoronto.ca

Libby McIlroy

Front Office Staff

Room 4020 
416-978-7617

info@psych.utoronto.ca

Nora Sellers

Teaching Assistant and 
First Year Administrator

Room 4026 
416-978-7304

sellers@psych.utoronto.ca

 

Technical Support

Name

Role

Room and Telephone No.

Email

Gabe Kim-McMullen

(on parental leave)

Electronics Assistant

Room 559
416-978-3396

gabe.mcmullen@utoronto.ca

Mike Markovich

Research Operations Coordinator

Room 559
416-978-3396

mike.markovich@utoronto.ca

 

Toronto Neuroimaging (ToNI)

Name

Role

Room and Telephone No.

Email

Priya Abraham MRI Technologist
Toronto Neuroimaging Facility

Room 166A
325 Huron St. 
416-946-0356

abraham@psych.utoronto.ca

Ali Golestani  MRI Physicist/Engineer,
Toronto Neuroimaging Facility

Room 166A
325 Huron St. 
416-978-7613

golestani@psych.utoronto.ca